Not Receiving the THSCA Weekly Headlines Newsbrief?
Click Here to Subscribe

Follow us on Facebook:

Texas High School Coaches Association
512/392-3741 phone
512/392-3762 fax

Mailing Address:
PO Drawer 1138
San Marcos TX, 78667

Physical Address:
2553 IH 35 S
San Marcos, TX 78666


Texas High School Coaches Association
2013 Scholarships and 2013 Award Winners

Tom Landry Award:
Sam Harrell, Brownwood HS

Trainer of the Year:
Jill Carver, New Deal HS
Curly Hays Officials Award:
Kyle Rutherford, Abilene Chapter
Putt Powell Sportswriter of the Year:

Matt Wixon, Dallas Morning News

Distinguished Services Award:
Grant Teaff, AFCA