Not Receiving the THSCA Weekly Headlines Newsbrief?
Click Here to Subscribe

Follow us on Facebook:
CLICK HERE!

Texas High School Coaches Association
512/392-3741 phone
512/392-3762 fax

Mailing Address:
PO Drawer 1138
San Marcos TX, 78667

Physical Address:
2553 IH 35 S
San Marcos, TX 78666

Staff & Officers

The Staff 
D.W. Rutledge,
Executive Director  dwrutledge@thsca.com
Joe Martin, Assistant Executive Director  joemartin@thsca.com
Mary Gibbens, Membership/Staff Services  marygibbens@thsca.com
Gordon Mackey, Director of Finance, gordonmackey@thsca.com
Sheryl Honeycutt, Editor, Texas Coach  sherylhoneycutt@thsca.com
Becky Adams, Technology Services/All-Stars/Government Relations beckyadams@thsca.com
Molly Woodchick, Exhibit Services/Speakers/Academic All-State mollywoodchick@thsca.com
Chelsea Hart, Hotels/Administrative Assistant chelseahart@thsca.com  

2013-2014 Officers
PRESIDENT: Steve Warren, Abilene HS
PAST PRESIDENT: Johnny Ringo, Highland Park ISD

PRESIDENT- ELECT: Mark Smith, Judson HS

2013-2014 Board of Directors
Region 1
Greg Poynor, Lubbock Roosevelt HS
Kenneth Plunk, Tascosa HS
Kyle Maxfield, Shallowater HS

Region 2
Joseph Gillespie, Stephenville HS
Stephen Hermesmeyer, Comanche HS
Brian Hulett, Eastland HS

Region 3
Joey McGuire, Cedar Hill HS
Joe McBride, Coppell HS
Rodney Webb, Rockwall HS (Interim Director)

Region 4
Ken Campbell, Reagan County HS
Naldo Esparza, Crane HS
Ron King, Odessa HS

Region 5
Glen West, Brenham HS
John Snelson, Dickinson HS
Eliot Allen, Stratford HS

Region 6
John King, Longview HS
Rusty Nail, Mart HS
David Plunk, Hallsville HS

Region 7
Darrell Andrus, Flour Bluff HS
Jaime Infante, Lyford HS
Tony Trevino, Corpus Christi Carroll HS

Region 8
David Wetzel, SA Reagan HS
Neal LaHue, Hays HS
Joe Moczygemba, Smithson Valley HS