Not Receiving the THSCA Weekly Headlines Newsbrief?
Click Here to Subscribe

Follow us on Facebook:
CLICK HERE!

Texas High School Coaches Association
512/392-3741 phone
512/392-3762 fax

Mailing Address:
PO Drawer 1138
San Marcos TX, 78667

Physical Address:
2553 IH 35 S
San Marcos, TX 78666

Staff & Officers

The Staff 
D.W. Rutledge,
Executive Director  dwrutledge@thsca.com
Joe Martin, Assistant Executive Director  joemartin@thsca.com
Mary Gibbens, Membership/Staff Services  marygibbens@thsca.com
Gordon Mackey, Director of Finance, gordonmackey@thsca.com
Sheryl Honeycutt, Editor, Texas Coach  sherylhoneycutt@thsca.com
Becky Adams, Technology Services/All-Stars/Government Relations beckyadams@thsca.com
Molly Woodchick, Exhibit Services/Speakers/Academic All-State mollywoodchick@thsca.com
Chelsea Hart, Hotels/Administrative Assistant chelseahart@thsca.com  

2014-2015 Officers
PRESIDENT: Mark Smith, Judson HS
PAST PRESIDENT: Steve Warren, Abilene HS
PRESIDENT- ELECT: Glen West, Brenham HS

2014-2015 Board of Directors
Region 1
Kenneth Plunk, Tascosa HS
Kyle Maxfield, Shallowater HS
Darrell Daily, Abernathy HS

Region 2
Stephen Hermesmeyer, Comanche HS
Brian Hulett, Eastland HS
Brent Davis, SA Central HS

Region 3
Joey McGuire, Cedar Hill HS
Joe McBride, Coppell HS
Rodney Webb, Rockwall HS

Region 4
Naldo Esparza, Crane HS
Ron King, Odessa HS
Dan Gainey, Colorado HS

Region 5
John Snelson, Dickinson HS
Eliot Allen, Stratford HS
Lee Fedora, Navasota HS

Region 6
Rusty Nail, Mart HS
David Plunk, Hallsville HS
Paul Essary, Athens HS

Region 7
Jaime Infante, Lyford HS
Tony Trevino, Corpus Christi Carroll HS
Bill Littleton, McAllen Memorial HS

Region 8
Neal LaHue, Hays HS
Joe Moczygemba, NB Canyon HS
Drew Sanders, Vandegrift HS